You + Me ‘Rose Ave’ Album


You + Me’s ‘Rose Ave’ album is the debut from the duo comprised of Alecia Moore (Pink / P!nk) and Dallas Green (City And Colour). The collaborative folk project, which includes the first official single / title track, is scheduled to hit stores on October 14th.

This follows Pink’s sixth release, ‘The Truth About Love’, which hit shelves in September of 2012.┬áHer first No. 1 release includes the hits, ‘Blow Me (One Last Kiss)’, and ‘Just Give Me A Reason’ featuring Nate Ruess of fun.

The Canadian singer-songwriter’s previous release, ‘The Hurry and the Harm’, dropped in June of 2013 and also topped the Canadian charts.

After going platinum in their respective countries, these two artists are now treating their fans to a bit of a surprise. I’m diggin the harmony and folksy sound. We’ll see how it fares on the charts.

  1. Capsized
  2. From a Closet In Norway (Oslo Blues)
  3. Gently
  4. Love Gone Wrong
  5. You and Me
  6. Unbeliever
  7. Second Guess
  8. Break the Cycle
  9. Open Door
  10. No Ordinary Love

Stay tuned for more previews, and the official link for ‘rose ave’.

Official Link