Wale ‘Album About Nothing’ Album


Wale’s ‘Album About Nothing’ album is the fourth release from the DMV rapper. The trailer video for the MMG artist’s project, which features Jerry Seinfeld, was revealed today and more information should be coming soon.

This follows his June 2013 release, ‘The Gifted’, which includes the hit single, ‘Bad’ — the original with Tiara Thomas and the remix with Rihanna, as well as ‘LoveHate Thing’ with Sam Dew, ‘Heaven’s Afternoon’ with Meek Mill, ‘Clappers’ with Nicki Minaj and Juicy J, and collaborations with Cee Lo Green, Yo Gotti, Lyfe Jennings, Ne-Yo, Rick Ross, Rotation, and more.

He also appeared on the MMG compilation, ‘Self Made, Vol. 3′, which arrived in September of last year. The D.C. native was featured on ‘Black Grammys’,’Stack on My Belt’, and ‘Poor Decisions’ along with Lupe FIasco and Rick Ross, ¬†while the project also boasted the street anthem, ‘Levels’ by Meek Mill.

Stay tuned for the song titles, previews, and the official link for ‘Album About Nothing’.

‘The Body’ ft. Jeremih Added 9.10.14