Tove Lo ‘Queen Of The Clouds’ Album


Tove Lo’s ‘Queen of the Clouds’ album is the debut from the up-and-coming singer. The Universal artist’s project, which includes her breakout hit, ‘Habits (Stay High)’, is scheduled to hit shelves on September 30th.

The Swedish singer’s release also features ‘Not On Drugs’ and the ‘Stay High (Habits Remix)’ featuring Hippie Sabotage. These tracks also are included on her first extended play, ‘Truth Serum’, that arrived this past March.

She has also written Icona Pop, VIctoria Justice, Amelia Lilty, Lea Michele, Cher Lloyd, The Saturdays (‘What Are You Waiting For’), Ella Eyre, and more.

See the song titles, previews, and the official link for ‘Queen of the Clouds’.

  1. The Sex (Intro)
  2. My Gun
  3. Like Em Young
  4. Talking Body
  5. Timebomb
  6. The Love (Interlude)
  7. Moments
  8. The Way That I Am
  9. Got Love
  10. Not On Drugs
  11. The Pain (Interlude)
  12. Thousand Miles
  13. Habits (Stay High)
  14. This Time Around
  15. Run On Love (with Lucas Nord)
  16. Love Ballad
  17. Habits (Stay High) (Hippie Sabotage Remix)