Stalley ‘Ohio’ Album


Stalley’s ‘Ohio’ album is the MMG rapper’s debut.The project, which includes ‘Jackin Chevys’ and the Ty Dolla Sign-assisted ‘Always Into Something’, is expected to drop next month on October 28th. The cover artwork and song titles were revealed today.

This follows his ‘Honest Cowboy’ EP that was released in August of 2013. He also has contributed to the MMG compilations, ‘Self Made’ (, Vol 1 – 3).

Stay tuned for more previews and the official link.

  1. Welcome to Ohio
  2. Jackin’ Chevys
  3. Problems
  4. Boomin
  5. What It Be Like
  6. Full Clip
  7. Always Into Something f. Ty Dolla Sign
  8. Systems On Loud
  9. Paper Tag
  10. Chevelle
  11. Free
  12. Navajo Rugs