Kiesza ‘Sound of a Woman’ Album


Kiesza’s ‘Sound of a Woman’ album is the debut from the Canadian singer-songwriter. The Island artist’s project, which features her breakout hit single (and one of my favorite tracks of the year), ‘Hideaway’, is scheduled to hit stores on October 21st.

The project will also include ‘Giant In My Heart’, which lives on her previously released  ‘Hideaway’ EP, as well as ‘I’m In It’ and ‘Let Me In’.

She recently collaborated with with Jack U (Diplo and Skrillex) on the first offering from their upcoming collaborative mixtape, ‘Take U There’. She also penned Gorgon City’s collaboration with Jennifer Hudson, ‘Go All Night’ from the British EDM duo’s full-length debut, ‘Sirens’.

Stay tuned for the song titles, more previews, and the official link for ‘Sound of a Woman’.

Cover Artwork and Title Added 9.15.14

  1. Hideaway
  2. No Enemiesz
  3. Losin’ My Mind f. Mick Jenkins
  4. So Deep
  5. Vietnam
  6. Bad Thing f. Joey Bada$$
  7. What Is Love
  8. Sound of a Woman
  9. The Love
  10. Piano
  11. Giant In My Heart
  12. Over Myself
  13. Cut Me Loose