Jazmine Sullivan ‘Forever Don’t Last’


Jazmine Sullivan’s ‘Forever Don’t Last’ is the second single from her upcoming album, ‘Reality Show’. The Philadelphia native’s third LP, which also includes the lead track featuring Meek Mill, ‘Dumb’, is expected to drop later this year.

The ‘I Need U Bad’ singer’s forthcoming record follows her 2010 release, ‘Love Me Back’, which features ‘Hold You Down (Goin In Circles)’ with Missy Elliot, ‘U Get On My Nerves’ with Ne-Yo, ’10 Seconds’, and more.

This tune should be made available on iTunes soon. Her voice sounds different when she isn’t belting out notes with her signature raspy vocals.┬áListen below and stay┬átuned for the official link for ‘Forever Don’t Last’.

YouTube Audio Added 9.10.14