Florida Georgia Line ‘Anything Goes’ Album


Florida Georgia Line’s ‘Anything Goes’ album is the sophomore release from the southern singer’s. The Republic Nashville duo’s project, which includes the lead single, ‘Dirt’, is scheduled to hit stores on October 14th.

This follows their platinum debut, ‘Here’s To The Good Times…’ which was re-released as ‘Here’s To The Good Times… This Is How We Roll’ last November. It includes their hit, ‘Cruise’, the remix of which features Nelly, along with ‘This Is How We Roll’ featuring Luke Bryan (remix with Jason Derulo), ‘Get Your Shine On’, ‘Round Here’, ‘Stay’, and more.

See the song titles for Brian and Tyler’s second effort below:

  1. Anything Goes
  2. Sun Daze
  3. Good Good
  4. Dirt
  5. Smile
  6. Sippin’ on Fire
  7. Smoke
  8. Bumpin’ the Night
  9. Angel
  10. Confession
  11. Like You Ain’t Even Gone
  12. Every Night

Official Link