Chief Keef ‘Nobody’ ft. Kanye West


Chief Keef’s ‘Nobody’ featuring Kanye West is a single from rapper’s upcoming album, ‘Bang Pt. 3′. The cover artwork and preview (via Instagram video), were revealed recently and the relesae date should be coming up.

This follows his debut album, ‘Finally Rich’, which dropped back in 2012. The LP features his breakout hit, ‘I Don’t Like’, which was remixed by G.O.O.D. Music (‘Ye, Pusha T, Jadakiss, and Big Sean) and included on their 2012 ‘Cruel Summer’ compilation album. ‘Love Sosa’ and ‘Hate Bein Sober’ also live on the record.

Stay tuned for the dirty CDQ full song and official download link for ‘Nobody’.