Teyana Taylor ‘VII’ Album


Teyana Taylor’s ‘VII’ album is the debut studio release from the G.O.O.D. artist. The project, which includes the lead single, ‘Maybe’ featuring Yo Gotti and Pusha T, is currently scheduled to hit stores on October 21st.

The Def Jam signee’s release is also rumored to feature a collaboration with Chris Brown entitled ‘Do Not Disturb’ that will serve as the┬ásecond single. ‘Broken Hearted Girl’ featuring Fabolous, may also live on the project.

This follows her 2012 mixtape, ‘The Misunderstanding Of Teyan@ T@ylor’.In 2010, she appeared in Tyler Perry’s ‘Madea’s Big Happy Family’ film alongside Bow Wow.

Stay tuned for the song titles, more previews, and the official link for ‘VII’.