Prince & 3rdEyeGirl ‘Plectrumelectrum’ Album


Prince and 3rdEyeGirl’s ‘Plectrumelectrum’ album is the debut from the legendary artist with his all-female, three-piece, band. This project will be released on September 30th, the same day as the icon’s upcoming solo album, ‘Art Official Age’.

This release includes ‘Fixurlifeup’, which they performed at the 2013 Billboard Music Awards, as well as ‘Funknroll’, which was premiered live on the Arsenio Hall Show earlier this year.

‘Art Official Age’ features cuts like ‘Breakdown’, ‘Clouds’, ‘Breakfast Can Wait’, ‘Funknroll’ (as well)’, and a rap track with Rita Ora.

Below, check out the song titles, previews, and the official link for ‘Plectrumelectrum’.

  1. Wow
  2. Pretzelbodylogic
  3. Aintturninround
  4. Plectrumelectrum
  5. Whitecaps
  6. Fixurlifeup
  7. Boytrouble
  8. Stopthistrain
  9. Anotherlove
  10. Tictactoe
  11. Marz
  12. Funknroll

Official Link