Nickelback ‘No Fixed Address’ Album


Nickelback’s ‘No Fixed Address’ album is the band’s eighth release. The Canadian rocker’s project, which features the lead single, ‘Edge Of A Revolution’,┬áis scheduled to hit shelves and digital retailers on November 4th.

The second offering, ‘What Are You Waiting For?’, will be released on September 22nd.

This is preceded by Chad Kroeger and co.’s 2011 effort, ‘Here and Now’. The project debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 Chart and has sold over two million copies around the world. The platinum (United States) / double platinum (Canada) release includes ‘When We Stand Together’, ‘This Means War’, and ‘Bottoms Up’.

See the song titles below and stay tuned for more previews and the official link for ‘No Fixed Address’.

  1. Million Miles an Hour
  2. Edge of a Revolution
  3. What Are You Waiting For
  4. She Keeps Me Up
  5. Makes Me Believe Again
  6. Miss You
  7. Get ‘Em Up
  8. The Hammer’s Coming Down
  9. Satellite
  10. Sister Sin
  11. She’s Got Me Runnin’ Round