Megan Nicole ‘Escape’ EP


Megan Nicole’s ‘Escape’ EP is the debut from the YouTube star. The Hume artist’s project, which includes the single, ‘Electrified’, is scheduled to become available on iTunes and other digital retailers on October 14th. The official trailer video was uploaded to her YouTube channel today.

The Houston native has racked up 1.5 million subscribers and over 350 million views on YouTube (as of April 2014 so… probably more than that now).

Her first┬ásingle, ‘B-e-autiful’, dropped back in 2011 and was followed by ‘Summer Forever’ in 2013 and ‘Never Wanna Let You Go’ and ‘Never Have I Ever’ earlier this year.

See the song titles and official link below and stay tuned for a possible stream for ‘Escape’.

  1. Electrified
  2. Fun
  3. Alright
  4. Escape
  5. Courageous

Official Link