Jessie J ‘Sweet Talker’ Album


Jessie J’s ‘Sweet Talker’ album is the third release from the dynamite singer. The British artist’s project, which includes the hit single, ‘Bang Bang’ featuring Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj, is scheduled to be released on October 13th,

The Island and Lava artist also joins forces with 2 Chainz (‘Burning Up’), De La Soul (‘Seal Me With a Kiss’, Lindsey Stirling (‘Loud’), Max Martin, Cirkut, Benny Blanco, Dr. Luke, and more.

This follows her 2013 release, ‘Alive’, which features ‘It’s My Party’, ‘Wild’ with Big Sean and Dizzee Rascal, ‘Conquer The World’ featuring Brandy and more.

The ‘Domino’ singer has some of the best vocals in the game and she is killing it on the cover artwork.

See the song titles, previews and the official link below:

  1. Ain’t Been Done
  2. Burning Up f. 2 Chainz
  3. Sweet Talker
  4. Bang Bang f. Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
  5. Fire
  6. Personal
  7. Masterpiece
  8. Seal Me With A Kiss f. De La Soul
  9. Said Too Much
  10. Loud f. Lindsey Stirling
  11. Keep Us Together
  12. Get Away

Official Link