Eminem ‘Shady XV’ Album


Eminem’s ‘Shady XV’ album is the ninth studio release from the Detroit rapper. The title was revealed today, August 24th (the day of the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards). The project is expected to hit stores on Black Friday (November 28th).

The Aftermath rapper’s release should include the first single, ‘Guts Over Fear’ featuring Sia, which also serves as the main theme from the forthcoming film, ‘The Equalizer’. The track should become available at digital retailers on August 25th.

One and a half decades after his now classic major label debut he looks to build upon the success of his previous release, ‘The Marshall MAthers LP 2′. The 2013 effort includes ‘Berzerk’, ‘Rap God’, ‘The Monster’ featuring Rihanna, collaborations with Nate Ruess (from FUN), Skylar Grey, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

Stay tuned for the song titles, previews, and the official link for ‘Shady XV’.