Charli XCX ‘Sucker’ Album


Charli XCX’s ‘Sucker’ album is the third studio release from the British singer-songwriter. The Atlantic Records artist’s project, which features her biggest solo hit to date, ‘Boom Clap’, is scheduled to drop on October 24th.

In addition to the theme song for ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ movie, the release also includes the first single, ‘SuperLove’, and the recently-premiered, ‘Break The Rules’. ‘OK’ and ‘Breakin Up’ may also appear on the project.

This follows her collaborations with Icona Pop (the global EDM smash, ‘I Love It’) from 2012, and Iggy Azalea (‘Fancy’ — one of the most popular songs of the year (seven weeks No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100).┬áHer sophomore effort, ‘True Romance’, hit stores in April of 2013.

Stay tuned for the song titles but, below, check out previews and the official link for ‘Sucker’.

Added 8.25.14

Official Link