Blake Shelton ‘Bringing Back The Sunshine’ Album


Blake Shelton’s ‘Bringing Back The Sunshine’ album is the ninth studio release from the country singer. The project, executive produced by Scott Hendricks, includes the upcoming lead single, ‘Neon Light’, that hits iTunes on August 18th. The release date has been scheduled for September 30th.

‘The Voice’ coach’s project follows his 2013 effort, ‘Based On A True Story’. The Warner Bros. Nashville artist’s platinum release, which debuted at No. 3 includes ‘Boys Round Here’ with Pistol Annies and Friends, ‘Sure Be Cool If You Did’, ‘My Eyes’, Mine Would Be You’, ‘Doin What She Likes’, and more. ‘Based On A True Story’ was the ninth-highest selling release of the year.

After wrapping up his ‘Ten Times Crazier’ Tour earlier this year, the husband of Miranda Lambert is almost ready to return to the spotlight.

Stay tuned for the song titles, previews, and official link.

  1.  [Title Track]
  2. Neon Light
  3. Lonely Tonight f. Ashley Monroe
  4. Gonna
  5. A Girl
  6. Sangria
  7. Buzzin f. RaeLynn
  8. Just South of HEaven
  9. I Need My GIrl
  10. Good Country Song
  11. Anyone Else
  12. Just Gettin’ Started

Video Added 9.12.14

“Lonely Tonight” Video Preview Added 9.17.14 w/ Song Titles