Betty Who ‘Take Me When You Go’ Album


Betty Who’s ‘Take Me When You Go’ album is the Australian singer’s debut. The RCA and Sony artist’s project, which includes ‘Somebody Loves You’, is scheduled to hit shelves in just a couple of months (on October 7th).

‘Somebody Loves You’ originally lived on her ‘The Movement’ EP that hit the net in April of 2013. That was followed by her ‘Slow Dancing’ extended play, which premiered back in February and includes ‘Heartbreak Dream’.

Below, see the song titles and previews, stay tuned for the official link for ‘Take Me When You Go’

  1. Just Like Me
  2. High Society
  3. Glory Days
  4. Somebody Loves You
  5. Missing You
  6. Better
  7. Runaways
  8. A Night to Remember
  9. Heartbreak Dream
  10. Alone Again
  11. Dreaming About You
  12. California Rain

‘Runaways’ Added 9.10.14