R5 ‘Heart Made Up On You’ EP


‘Heart Made Up On You’ is R5′s┬áthird EP. The project, which includes the lead single / title track, is scheduled to become available at digital retailers on July 29th.

The four-track effort is preceded by the band’s debut album, ‘Louder’, which arrived last September. The LP, the deluxe edition of which was sold exclusively at Target, includes ‘Pass Me By’, ‘I Can’t Forget About You’, ‘One Last Dance’, and more. The record reached No. 24 on the Billboard 200 and also charted in ten other countries .

See the song titles and stay tuned for previews and the official link.

  1. Heart Made Up On You
  2. Things Are Looking Up
  3. Easy Love
  4. Stay With Me

Added 7.21.14