‘PARTYNEXTDOOR 2′ EP is the second self-titled release from the Canadian singer-songwriter and producer. The project’s artwork and song titles were revealed today along with two cuts, ‘Her Way’ and ‘Recognize’ featuring Drake that fans will receive after pre-ordering.

The twelve-song effort follows the OVO Sound artist’s¬†eponymous debut from last summer that includes another Drizzy collaboration, ‘Over Here’ (which was on repeat for a minute). It will become available at digital retailers on July 25th.

See the song titles, previews, and the official link below:

  1. East Liberty
  2. Sls
  3. Sex On The Beach
  4. Her Way
  5. Belong To The City
  6. Grown Woman
  7. Fwu
  8. Recognize f. Drake
  9. Options
  10. Thirsty
  11. Bout It
  12. Music

Full Stream Added 7.29.14

Official Link