Ne-Yo ‘Non Fiction’ Album


‘Non Fiction’ is Ne-Yo’s sixth studio album. The release date (CD and digital download) for ‘Non Fiction’, which features the lead single, ‘Money Can’t Buy’ with Jeezy, is scheduled for September 30th.

The LP follows his 2012 release, ‘R.E.D. (Realizing Every Dream)’. His first project with Motown Records (where he is now the senior vice president for Artist and Repertoire) includes the hit single, ‘Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)’. It also features contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Tim McGraw, and Stargate.

In 2012 he also joined forces with Akon and David Guetta on the DJ/producer’s ‘Play Hard’ from ‘Nothing But The Beat 2.0′. More recently, he collaborated with Celine Dion for their duet, ‘Incredible’, which appears on her ‘Loved Me Back To Life’ album that was released in 2013.

Stay tuned for the tracklisting, cover artwork, official mp3 link, and more details.