Lady Antebellum ’747′ Album


Lady Antebellum’s ’747′ album is the sixth studio release from the trio. The Grammy Award-winning group’s project, which features the lead single, ‘Bartender’, is scheduled to drop on September 30th.

Last May, the Nashville, Tennessee natives fifth release, ‘Golden’, topped the Billboard 200. It includes the singles ‘Downtown’, ‘Goodbye Town’, and ‘Compass’, all of which topped the Country Airplay charts.

In 2013, Hilary, Charles, and Dave also provided backup vocals for Darius Rucker’s anthem, ‘Wagon Wheel.

Below, see the song titles and previews for their upcoming project and stay tuned for the official link.

  1. Long Stretch Of Love
  2. Bartender
  3. Lie WIth Me
  4. Freestyle
  5. Down South
  6. One Great Mystery
  7. Sounded Good at the Time
  8. She Is
  9. Damn You Seventeen
  10. 747
  11. Just a Girl
  12. Slow Rollin’ [Deluxe]
  13. All Nighter [Deluxe]
  14. Falling For You [Deluxe]

Official Link