Jessie Ware ‘Tough Love’ Album


Jessie Ware’s ‘Tough Love’ album is the second studio release from the British artist. The singer-songwriter’s project, which includes the lead single and title track that will officially hit iTunes on August 4th, is expected to arrive sometime in October.

Her sophomore release is preceded by her debut, ‘Devotion’, which hit stores back in 2012. The Gold-certified (United Kingdom) release includes ‘Wildest Moments’, ‘Running’, ‘Night Light’ and more.

Last year, she linked up with Disclosure for ‘Confess to Me’, Mayer Hawthorne for ‘Her Favorite Song’, and Julio Bashmore for ‘Peppermint’.

Now she is back and ready to offer more solo material to her fans.

Stay tuned for the song titles, more previews, and the official link.

Song titles added 7.31.14

  1. Tough Love
  2. You & I (Forever)
  3. Cruel
  4. Say You Love Me
  5. Sweetest Song
  6. Kind of… Sometimes… Maybe
  7. Want Your Feeling
  8. Pieces
  9. Keep On Lying Champagne Kisses
  10. Desire
  11. All On You [Deluxe]
  12. Share It All [Deluxe]
  13. The Way We Are [Deluxe]
  14. Midnight Caller [Deluxe]