Yelawolf ‘Honey Brown’


‘Honey Brown’ is Yelawolf’s second single from his upcoming album, ‘Love Story’. The Shady Records / Interscope artist’s sophomore LP, which also includes the lead single, ‘Box Chevy V’, is expected to drop later this year.

The record is preceded by his five-song collaborative EP with Travis Barker, ‘Psycho White’. The 2012 release features ”Push ‘Em’ with Skinhead Rob and Tim Armstrong, which was remixed by Steve Aoki.

His debut, ‘Radioactive’, dropped back in 2011 and features ‘Hard White (Up In The Club)’ with Lil Jon, ‘Let’s Roll’ with Kid Rock, and ‘Throw It Up’ featuring Eminem and Gangsta Boo in addition to contributions from Mystikal, Rittz, Priscilla Renea, Fefe Dobson, Killer Mike, and more.

Listen to the dirty CDQ full song, produced by DJ Paul of Three 6 Mafia below and stay tuned for the official download link for ‘Honey Brown’.