Tessanne Chin ‘Count On My Love’ Album


‘Count On My Love’ is Tessanne Chin’s major label debut album. The release date for ‘Count On My Love’, which features NBC’s ‘The Voice’ (season 5) winner’s lead Ryan Tedder-penned single, ‘Tumbling Down’, is scheduled for July 1st.

The LP, which follows the Jamaica native’s 2010 independent release, ‘In Between Worlds’, also includes the second release, ‘Everything Reminds Me Of You’.

See the full tracklisting, previews, and the official download link below:

  1. Tumbling Down
  2. Everything Reminds Me Of You
  3. Count On My Love
  4. Always Tomorrow
  5. Lifeline
  6. I Heart U
  7. Loudest Silence
  8. Heaven Knows
  9. People Change
  10. One Step Closer

Official Link