Steve Aoki ‘Delirious (Boneless)’ ft. Kid Ink


‘Delirious (Boneless)’ is Steve Aoki’s Kid Ink-assisted track from his ‘Neon Future.1′ album. ‘Delirious (Boneless)’ and nine other cuts will appear on the first part of the LP, which arrives on August 12th. The second installment is rumored to be scheduled for release early next year.

‘Neon Future’ also features the singles ‘Rage The Night Away’ featuring Waka Flocka Flame and ‘Free The Madness’ featuring MGK (Machine Gun Kelly). Fall Out Boy,, Bonnie McKee, Flux Pavilion, and others also appear on the DJ and producer’s sophomore effort.

His debut, ‘Wonderland’, arrived back in 2012 and features the likes of Lil Jon, LMFAO, NERVO, Travis Barker, Chiddy Bang, Rivers Cuomo, and more.

Check back for the CDQ full song and download link.

Official Link