Sia ’1000 Forms Of Fear’ Album


’1000 Forms Of Fear’ is Sia’s sixth studio album. ’1000 Forms Of Fear’, which includes the lead single, ‘Chandelier’, is scheduled to be released on July 8th.

‘Eye Of The Needle’, ‘Eleastic Heart’ featuring The Weeknd and Diplo, and the upcoming ‘Big Girls Cry’ will also appear on the LP.

The LP follows her 2010 release, ‘We Are Born’.

See the full tracklisting, previews, videos, official download link and more below:

  1. Chandelier
  2. Big Girls Cry
  3. Burn the Pages
  4. Eye Of The Needle
  5. Hostage
  6. Straight for the Knife
  7. Fair Game
  8. Elastic Heart f. The Weeknd, Diplo
  9. Free the Animal
  10. Fire Meet Gasoline
  11. Cellophane
  12. Dressed In Black

Official Link