Sam Smith ‘In The Lonely Hour’ Album + Stream


‘In The Lonely Hour’ is Sam Smith’s debut album. The 2014 BRIT Critic’s Choice Award winner’s album, which includes ‘Money On My Mind’, is scheduled to hit stores here in the United States on June 17th.

The British singer-songwriter was previously featured on a couple of hit singles by Disclosure (‘Latch’ which peaked at No. 11 in the United Kingdom) and Naughty Boy (‘La La La’ which topped the charts across the pond). Both tracks will be included on the deluxe version of the LP (though ‘Latch’ will be acoustic).

Other songs from the highly-anticipated project include the previous releases, ‘Stay With Me’, ‘Leave Your Lover’, ‘I’m Not The Only One’, and ‘Not In That Way’.

Below, check out the tracklisting, videos, full stream, and official download link for ‘In The Lonely Hour’.

  1.  Money On My Mind
  2. Good Thing
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Leave Your Lover
  5. I’m Not The Only One
  6. I’ve Told You Now
  7. Like I Can
  8. Life Support
  9. Not In That Way
  10. Lay Me Down
  11. Restart
  12. Latch (Acoustic)
  13. La La La
  14. Make It To Me

‘I’m Not The Only One’ Remix x ASAP Rocky Added 9.10.14

Official Link