Ed Sheeran ‘Afire Love’


‘Afire Love’ is Ed Sheeran’s final pre-album release from his upcoming LP, ‘X’ (multiply). The British singer-songwriter’s highly-anticipated sophomore effort hits stores next week on June 23rd.

The record also features the lead single featuring Pharrell, ‘Sing’, as well as ‘Don’t’ and ‘One’.

‘X’ follows his critically-acclaimed -2011 debut album, ‘+’. The project, which went platinum in the United Kingdom and Gold here in the States, features ‘The A Team’, ‘Lego House’, and more.

Since then he has linked up with Taylor Swift for ‘Everything Has Changed’ and Lupe Fiasco for ‘Old School Love’.¬†Furthermore, he contributed to ‘The Fault in Our Stars’¬†movie soundtrack — ‘All Of The Stars’.

Below, listen to the CDQ full song and visit the official download link for ‘Afire Love’.

Official Link