Calvin Harris ‘C.U.B.A.’


‘C.U.B.A.’ is Calvin Harris’s latest release. ‘C.U.B.A.’ will precede his upcoming single featuring John Newman, ‘Blame’, but will reportedly not be included on his forthcoming album.

The Scottish DJ and producer’s fourth studio LP, which also includes the lead single, ‘Summer’ — yet another Top 10 hit, is scheduled to be released later this year. The record follows his 2012 breakout release, ’18 Months’, which features ‘We Found Love’ with Rihanna, ‘I Need Your Love’ with Ellie Goulding, ‘Bounce’ with Kelis, ‘Sweet Nothing’ with Florence Welch, ‘Let’s Go’ featuring Ne-Yo, ‘Feel So Close’, and more.

Listen to the CDQ full song below and stay tuned for the official download link.