O-Town ‘Lines and Circles’ Album


‘Lines and Circles’ is O-Town’s comeback album. After over a decade since their last LP, the MTV ‘Making The Band’ (Season One) vets are back in action. The release date for the project, which includes the lead single ‘Skydive’, hits stores on August 3rd.

Their sophomore effort, ‘O2′, was released back in 2002 and featured ‘These Are The Days’. Their 2000 eponymous debut includes the hits ‘Liquid Dreams’ and ‘All Or Nothing, which peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Song Titles & Cover Added 8.4.14

  1. Chasin’ After You
  2. Skydive
  3. Reqind
  4. Playing With FIre
  5. I Won’t Lose
  6. Right Kind of Wrong
  7. Bured Alive
  8. Got to Go
  9. Sometimes Love Ain’t Enough
  10. Lines & Circles

Official Music Video Added 6.22.14

Official Link