Neon Jungle ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ Album


‘Welcome To The Jungle’ is Neon Jungle’s debut album. The British quartet, which consists of Shereen Cutkelvin, Amira McCarthy, Asami Zdrenka, and Jess Plummer, will release their ten-track LP on July 28th.

The record features the hit single, ‘Braveheart’, which reached No. 4 on the United Kingdom Charts, as well as ‘Trouble’, which peaked at No. 12 and the title track, which hit reached No. 7. The England / Scotland natives’s are also preparing to release their fourth single, ‘Louder’ on July 14th.

The girl group, which formed in February of 2013, has toured as an opening act with Jessie J, and have also been nominated for a Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards (UK Favourite Breakthrough).

See the song titles below and stay tuned for the official link.

  1. Braveheart
  2. Welcome To The Jungle
  3. Trouble
  4. Louder
  5. Can’t Stop the Love
  6. Bad Man
  7. Sleepless in London
  8. Waiting Game
  9. So Alive
  10. Fool Me

Official Link