Lucy Hale ‘Road Between’ Album

Lucy-Hale-Road-Between‘Road Between’ is Lucy Hale’s debut studio album. The country singer / actress, known for her role of Aria Montgomery on ABC Family’s television show, ‘Pretty Little Liars’, will release the LP on June 3rd.

The project includes the lead single, ‘You Sound Good To Me’ — which reached No. 88 on the Billboard Hot 100, as well as ‘Goodbye Gone’, ‘Kiss Me’, ‘Nervous Girls’, and the title track. See the full tracklisting below:

  1. You Sound Good To Me
  2. From the Backseat
  3. Nervous Girls
  4. Red Dress
  5. Goodbye Gone
  6. Kiss Me
  7. Road Between
  8. Lie a Little Better
  9. Tat’s What I Call Crazy
  10. Love Tonight
  11. Just Another Song
  12. My Little Black Wedding Dress [Deluxe]
  13. Feels Like Home [Deluxe]
  14. Loved [Deluxe]
  15. Kiss Me (Live Acoustic) [Deluxe]
  16. Road Between (Live Acoustic) [Deluxe]

Check out some previews of the record and visit the official download link below: Official LinkĀ